top of page
Search
  • antonartemev628

Karl Knilling Cello Serial Numbers







































Due to a winning bid at a silent auction for a violin lesson I have taken up the violin again (about 4 months now).. So it is not surprising that I have also become very interested in violins, especially mine.. The store contacted a luthier and knocked off the cost of adjustment, though that was lowering the bridge, the neck lift was two decades later.. It is marked as 18162 on the label inside We do not know the customs charges in your country and are in no way responsible for them.. Karl knilling viola model 1732, karl nilling Welcome to Knilling Featured Cello 130VC.. I know that the instrument was at a consignment store, but it looks near mint and was very poorly adjusted when I bought it.. That's not to say they're cheap instruments, but because they're mass-produced student level instruments, they're never going to be worth much.. Karl Knilling Cello Serial Numbers 9/19/2019 One of my Mother's friends gave me a Karl Knilling Voilin for free, because it was just gathering dust in his attic.. 34 karl knilling cello Karl knilling german violin 1732, Karl Knilling Violin Serial Numbers, karl knilling.. 3/4 size violin stradivarius model of 1732 serial number 1302 case I'll have you know that Glasser student cello bows (one came with a used German cello I bought), when covered carefully with a good grade of leather, make excellent riding crops.. Karl Knilling Cello Serial NumbersKarl Knilling Stradivarius 1732Karl Knilling Cello Serial Numbers.. e Like this (these two labels are in the same violin, as far as I understood): Furthermore, I tried to get some.. Can anyone tell me how I can find out when my instrument was made I do not think there is even a model associated with it.. It's not really handmade by Karl Knilling Karl Knilling is just a ficticious trade name for German-made violins imported and sold by U.. After a neck lift, new bridge and a bow re-hair, I am happy with my violin Over the years I have been told that I should have been a musicologist and I have a great interest in instruments.. We need a model number and a year at minimum Used karl knilling 3/4 size violin stradivarius model.. Some scratches, one very small crack near top, sounds good Has perfection pegs Bow: Average functional condition but the hair may need to be changed and the frog its broken.. The model you have was probably made in the late 1980s to early 1990s Knilling Cello ModelsUsed karl knilling 3/4 size violin stradivarius model.. They have never responded I have asked around but I really do not want to pay $45 just to know when my violin was made?Does anyone know where I can search for this type of information?Replies (5).. Karl Knilling Cello Serial Numbers 5,7/10 4657 reviews Aug 22, 2012 The 6428 is a serial number, not a model number.. Karl Knilling Handmade In GermanyKnilling Violin ReviewKarl Knilling Cello; Karl Knilling Cello Serial Numbers; I am just watching the violin labeled like this: Trying to find out some more data about this violin, I've found a lot of Knilling's violins labeled as 10KF, but differently, i.. S BAND & ORCHESTRA SUPPLIES, INC from St Louis, Missouri Your model, in good shape and set up with a good bridge and strings, a bow and the hardshell case it probably came in, might fetch about $250 in excellent condition, and about $150 if it shows signs of wear and use.. All the label says isKarl KnillingNo 2396I have made two request through Knilling's contact page.. Karl Knilling Cello Serial Numbers. The Knilling Maestro model is offered in 4/4 and 3/4 size Featured Violin 114VN44.. What I find amazing is that with all the resources I can find no information on my violin.. 3/4 size violin stradivarius model of 1732 serial number 1302 case I'll have you know that Glasser student cello bows (one came with a used German cello I bought), when covered carefully with a good grade of leather, make excellent riding crops.. July 8, 2011 at 11:59 PM · Though I bought my violin in 1990 I only fiddled around with it (Celtic) for about a year before life took me away from it.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Exisogui V1 4b.rar43

Xbox 360 xiso extract best an easiest xdg3 extraction tool, with. Exisogui v1 4b. Rar43 by certficovi issuu. Download exiso-gui .... File...

ArchiCAD 16 FR

grundeinfhrung fr absolute beginner 1 16 53 architecture house design using ... licenses for 1 16 of 229 results for archicad archicad...

Comments


bottom of page